Andson, Inc.

Anthony McTaggart - Co-Founder & COO

11920 Southern Highlands Parkway Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Phone: (702) 518-2851

Email: anthony@andson.org

www.andson.org

 

Beyond Yellow Ribbon

Luis Alvarez - Veterans Employment Assistance Coordinator

4500 Silverado Ranch Boulevard

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Email: luis.alvarez5@ctr.email.mil

 

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Talent Center

Lori Calderon - Director, Talent Acquisition

5170 W. Bermuda Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Phone: (702) 698-7804

Email: lori.calderon@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com

www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com

 

Financial Guidance Center

Lina Maqueda - Director of Financial Empowerment

2650 S. Jones Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89146

P: (702) 364-0344

F: (702) 364-5836

Email: Lina@FinancialGuidanceCenter.org

 

First Command Investments

Marco Contreras - Financial Advisor

500 N. Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 310

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Phone: (702) 448-8125

Email: mcontreras@firstcommand.com

www.firstcommand.com

 

Office of The Nevada State Treasurer, Dan Schwartz

Sheila A. Salehian - Deputy Treasurer

555 E Washington Avenue, Suite 4600

Las Vegas, NV 89101-1074

Phone: (702) 486-3955

Email: sasalehian@nevadatreasurer.gov

 

Windy 25

Shane Hubbard - Board Member

61903 Fall Creek Loop

Bend, OR 97702

Phone: (541) 350-6150

Email: Craig@windy25.org

www.windy25.org

 

Nevada Rural Housing Authority

Joel Panduro - Home at Last Specialist

1810 E. Sahara Avenue, Suite 222

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Phone: (702) 992-7215

Email: joel@nvrural.org

www.nvrural.org

 

Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada, Inc.

Jim Berchtold - Director of Development and Public Relations

725 E. Charleston Blvd.

Phone: (702) 386-1442 direct/fax

Office: (702) 386-1070 ext. 1442

Email: jberchtold@lacsn.org

www.lacsn.org

 

Everest College

Jennifer Kabat - Career Services Representative

170 N. Stephanie St.

Henderson NV, 89074

Phone: (702) 567 -1920

Email: Jennifer.kabat@zenith.org

www.everest.edu

 

Vegas PBS

Jim Knudsen - Veteran Outreach Coordinator

3050 E. Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Phone: (702) 799-1010

Email: jknudsen@vegaspbs.org

 

Office of Matt Taylor | Veterans Affairs Caseworker

Congressman Joe Heck, D.O.

Nevada's 3rd District

8872 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 220

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Office: (702) 387-4941

Fax: (702) 837-0728

Email: matt.taylor@mail.house.gov