Honorary Board Members

Dan M. Dutton, Chairman, Stimson Lumber Company

Dawn Gibbons, Vice President of Development, National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges, and Former First Lady and State Legislator of Nevada

Garry V. Goett, CEO and President, Olympia Companies

Michelle Lieberman

Kate Marshall, Esq. Former Nevada State Treasurer

Bart Patterson, President, Nevada State College

Angela Rock, President, Olympia Companies

Michael Ruckman, CEO and President, Senteo

Susan Stern, Stern Family Foundation

Dr. Kochy Y. Tang, DO Family Medicine, M Family Care